FR / EN
Montréal
514.525.6556
Toronto
416.234.5557

Montréal

Departement Camera
5563 Fullum Street, suite 105
Montreal, Quebec
H2G 2H5

Phone: (514) 525-6556
Fax: (514) 525-9886

 

General email

info@departementcamera.tv

 

President

Jacques Lamontagne

 

Director Financial Services

Martine Geysens
martine@departementcamera.tv

 

Director Customers Service

Gilbert Lemire
gilbert@departementcamera.tv

 

Coordination Supervisor

Helene Vel
helene@departementcamera.tv

 

Coordinators

Martin Gravel
martin@departementcamera.tv

Cedric Marole
cedric@departementcamera.tv

Marilou Corbeil
marilou@departementcamera.tv

 

Coordinator – Flight pack and Multi-Camera

Michel Beaudoin
michel@departementcamera.tv

 

Accounts

France Bérard
france@departementcamera.tv

 

Operations Supervisor

Thomas Bouchon
thomas@departementcamera.tv

 

Technical Coordinator

Gabriel Gosselin-Alain
gabriel@departementcamera.tv

 

Business Hours

8:30h to 18:00h

Opening hours for pick-up and return:

6:00h to 22:00h